May long weekend High School tournament

This year's high school tournament is being played at Karen Magnussen Arena on the Victoria Day long weekend in May.

Players from all high schools that have enough players to form a team will be contacted and invited to join their school's team. Note: these teams are organized solely by NSIHL and not by the schools themselves.

The format will consist of a round robin tournament followed by playoffs.

Div. A - Schedule

Div. A - Standings

Div. B - Schedule

Div. B - Standings

Div A

The "A" division consists of the following teams:

  1.  Argyle U18
  2.  Burnaby Central
  3.  Handsworth
  4.  North Shore Academy

Div B

The "B" division includes:

  1.  Argyle U15
  2.  Carson Graham
  3.  St. Thomas Aquinas
  4.  Sutherland
  5.  Windsor


Tournament rules are posted below.


For more information, please contact Iggy Ghuman at