NSIHL Squirts Win Bronze at NARCh

This past week the NSIHL squirt tournament team played in Irvine California bringing home the bronze medal!

Congrats to all players and coaches!

Players: Nate Crema, Lucas Davidson, Owen Brennan, Lance Chan, Liam Hoff, Connor McCallum, Zachary Pantelakis, Liam Payne, Carter Lundie, Hayden Lovell, 

Coaches: Ryan Ghuman, Iggy Ghuman, Monika Ghuman.