Seycove wins the 2019 high school tournament

Congratulations to Seycove - winners of the 2019 NSIHL high school tournament - with a 7-5 victory over Sentinel in the final. Stevie Castagna was named tournament MVP.

Held over the May long weekend, this year's tournament included teams from the following schools:

  • Argyle
  • Carson Graham
  • Handsworth
  • Rockridge
  • Sentinel
  • Seycove
  • St. Thomas Aquinas
  • Sutherland
  • Windsor

Pictures from the tournament have been posted to our Facebook page at